Ciparu nieze

palūko zem cipariem!

Valdības, koalīcijas un lielā tautu staigāšana

10 komentāri

Ar politika.lv uztaisījām vēl vienu kopdarbu. Lai būtu iespēja atskatīties uz to, kā Saeimā pārstāvētās partijas grupējušās pēdējo 2 Saeimu laikā.

Šeit video ar ekspertu komentāriem.

Klikšķis uz bildes, lai skatītu pilnā izmērā.

Written by jurgis

23 septembra, 2010 plkst. 2:50 pm

Publicēts vispārīgi

10 komentāri

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Baigi labs!! Vizuāls deserts.

    rrr

    24 septembra, 2010 at 11:36 am

  2. Tā jau baigi forši, bet baigais palags un laptopa monitora grūti uztvert!

    Armands

    27 oktobrī, 2010 at 11:28 pm

  3. Tiešām ceru, ka šis projekts turpināsies arī tālāk! Ļoti noderīga vizualizācija.

    Krišs Janukovičs

    16 aprīļa, 2011 at 12:33 am

  4. I think this is among the most significant info
    for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The web site style is wonderful,
    the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

    www.google.ca

    23 jūlija, 2014 at 8:35 am

  5. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both
    equally educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is something too few men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m very happy I stumbled across this in my hunt for something concerning this.

    blog.com

    1 septembra, 2014 at 4:43 pm

  6. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon everyday.
    It will always be exciting to read content from other authors and use a little something from their sites.

    kurtisteov.jigsy.com

    5 septembra, 2014 at 12:07 pm

  7. Hey there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends.

    I am confident they will be benefited from this site.

    masseystnm.bravesites.com

    5 septembra, 2014 at 8:10 pm

  8. What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this website daily, this web site is actually good
    and the people are truly sharing fastidious thoughts.

  9. Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a
    blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; many of
    us have created some nice methods and we are looking
    to trade strategies with other folks, be sure to shoot me an email if interested.

  10. Labāk jau varēja valdības staigāt, bet tautas palikt uz vietas

    Māris

    11 novembrī, 2016 at 5:24 pm


Komentēt